MFGD Society
MFGD Society About Us Society Meetings Join Us Contact us


Half-Yearly Public Meeting - 14th October 2016

At this meeting there will be a presentation on the Deepcut Development, now known as the Mindenhurst Development. The presentation will be done by Sean Murphy of Skanska and Simon Blinkthorpe of Odyssey Markides. This is a chance for local residents to put any questions they might have about the development and the impact on the local area.

Parking for the Meeting will be at the MITIE/south east water facility on the opposite side of Sturt road to St. Andrew's church and will be available from 7.00pm onwards.

If you would like to save us knocking on your door, or collecting money at the public meetings every year, please print out the standing order form from the MFG&D Website, fill it in and send it to your bank.


Half-Yearly Public Meeting - 14th October 2016
Agenda

President – Sue Cartwright

Start Time: 7.30 pm

  1. Welcome & introduction of speaker:
            Sean Murphy of Skanska and Simon Blinkthorpe of Odyssey Markides
     
  2. Speaker’s presentation:
            “Mindenhurst Housing Development on the Princess Royal Barracks Site, Deepcut”
     
  3. Tea break – Tea & biscuit 50p - Raffle tickets 1 per strip
     
  4. Question time with local Councillors, Public Officials and Police
     
  5. Raffle
     
  6. Meeting Close

Your Political representatives are:        

Local MP:
Rt. Hon. Michael Gove michael.gove.mp@parliament.uk

County Councillor: Frimley Green/Mytchett:
Cllr. Chris Pitt chris.pitt@surreycc.gov.uk

Local Borough Councillors: Mytchett/Deepcut.
Cllr. Joanne Potter
Cllr. Paul Deach
Cllr. Craig Fennell
joanne.potter@surreyheath.gov.uk
paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk
craig.fennell@surreyheath.gov.uk

Local Borough Councillors: Frimley Green
Cllr. Oliver Lewis
Cllr. Max Nelson
Cllr. Chris Pitt
oliver.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk
max.nelson@surreyheath.gov.uk
chris.pitt@surreycc.gov.uk


Website:   www.mfgdsociety.org.uk   .   Contact Us:   info@mfgdsociety.org.uk