MFGD Society
MFGD Society About Us Society Meetings Join Us Contact us


Half-Yearly Public Meeting - 20th October 2017

At this meeting there will be an informal discussion about TAG and the role of Farnborough Airport in the Community with Roger Walker, Director of Airport Operations.

Parking for the Meeting will be at the MITIE/south east water facility on the opposite side of Sturt road to St. Andrew's church and will be available from 7.00pm onwards.

If you would like to save us knocking on your door, or collecting money at the public meetings every year, please print out the standing order form from the MFG&D Website, fill it in and send it to your bank.


Half-Yearly Public Meeting - 20th October 2017
Agenda

President – Sue Cartwright

Start Time: 8.00 pm

  1. Welcome & introduction of speaker:
            Roger Walker, Director of Farnborough Airport Operations
     
  2. Speaker’s presentation:
            “TAG and the role of Farnborough Airport in the Community”
     
  3. Tea break – Tea & biscuit 50p - Raffle tickets 1 per strip
     
  4. Question time with local Councillors, Public Officials and Police
     
  5. Raffle
     
  6. Meeting Close

Your Political representatives are:        

Local MP:
Rt. Hon. Michael Gove michael.gove.mp@parliament.uk

County Councillor: Frimley Green/Mytchett:
Cllr. Paul Deach paul.deach@surreycc.gov.uk

Local Borough Councillors: Mytchett/Deepcut.
Cllr. Joanne Potter
Cllr. Paul Deach
Cllr. Craig Fennell
joanne.potter@surreyheath.gov.uk
paul.deach@surreyheath.gov.uk
craig.fennell@surreyheath.gov.uk

Local Borough Councillors: Frimley Green
Cllr. Oliver Lewis
Cllr. Max Nelson
Cllr. Chris Pitt
oliver.lewis@surreyheath.gov.uk
max.nelson@surreyheath.gov.uk
chris.pitt@surreyheath.gov.uk


Website:   www.mfgdsociety.org.uk   .   Contact Us:   info@mfgdsociety.org.uk